FACULTY INFORMATION

Name : Dr. Vinay J. Patel
Post : Professor & HOD
Date Of Joining : 10/06/1992
Email Id : vjpatel@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Dr.Vina D Chauhan
Post : Professor
Date Of Joining : 16/11/1999
Email Id : vdchauhan@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Mohammedilyas Ismail Kathadi
Post : Associate Professor
Date Of Joining : 03/09/1991
Email Id : mikathadi@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Rameshkumar Girdharbhai Jivani
Post : Associate Professor
Date Of Joining : 18/08/1987
Email Id : rgjivani@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Dr. Haresh Patolia
Post : Professor
Date Of Joining : 26/09/1994
Email Id : hppatolia@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Prakash Mohanlal Tadvi
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 16/06/2004
Email Id : pmtadvi@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Vipulkumar H Chaudhari
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 18/06/2004
Email Id : vhchaudhary@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Dr. Hasmukh G Katariya
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 19/07/2004
Email Id : hgkatariya@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Dr. Jayantilal Pithabhai Hadiya
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 08/11/2005
Email Id : jphadiya@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Sanjaykumar Jayendrasingh Vansadiya
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 23/07/2009
Email Id : sjvansadiya@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : F R Vora
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 23/07/2009
Email Id : mitchoudhary15@gmail.com
Name : JAYESH RASIKBHAI KOISA
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 28/07/2009
Email Id : jrkoisha@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Alpeshkumar Babubhai Damor
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 28/07/2009
Email Id : abdamor@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Ronak Rajnikant Patel
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 04/03/2011
Email Id : rrpatel@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Upendrakumar Balabhai Chaudhari
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 26/12/2011
Email Id : ubchaudhari@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Pinkal G Choksi
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 27/12/2011
Email Id : pgchoksi@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Dr.Hiteshkumar Anilkumar Bhargav
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 29/12/2011
Email Id : habhargav@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Dhara Pradip Trivedi
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 29/12/2011
Email Id : dptrivedi@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Dr. Ketul Bhanuprasad Brahmbhatt
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 01/07/2014
Email Id : kbrahmbhatt@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Vishal Anilkumar Pandya
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 02/07/2012
Email Id : vapandya@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Ashish Maheshkumar Thakkar
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 13/07/2013
Email Id : ashish.thakkar@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Vijaypratap Ramsen Singh
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 01/07/2015
Email Id : vijaypratap.singh@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Chintan P Mazmudar
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 01/07/2015
Email Id : chintan.mazmudar@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Kinjal A Patel
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 01/08/2016
Email Id : kinjal.patel@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Jaydeep V Sanandiya
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 12/07/2018
Email Id : jaydeep.sanandiya@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Dhruvesh Ashokbhai Gajjar
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 08/01/2016
Email Id : dhruvesh099@gmail.com
Name : Priyank Bharatbhai Machhi
Post : Adhoc Faculty
Date Of Joining : 22/01/2024
Email Id : priyank.machhi@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Sahil Pravinbhai Vaghela
Post : Adhoc Faculty
Date Of Joining : 23/02/2024
Email Id : sahil.vaghela@bvmengineering.ac.in