FACULTY INFORMATION

Name : Dr Truptiben A. Desai
Post : HOD
Date Of Joining : 11/09/1992
Email Id : tadesai@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Rajiv Biharilal Gandhi
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 16/11/1995
Email Id : rbgandhi@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Dr. Mukesh E. Shimpi
Post : Professor (CAS)
Date Of Joining : 16/11/1995
Email Id : meshimpi@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Shailesh Dilipbhai Bhagat
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 28/07/2009
Email Id : sdbhagat@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Dr Namita S. Sathe
Post : Professor
Date Of Joining : 22/09/1992
Email Id : nssathe@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Dr. Aakar  N. Roghelia
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 02/08/2004
Email Id : aakar.roghelia@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Dr Mehul  Jitendrakumar Shah
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 01/07/2017
Email Id : mehul.shah@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Dr. Dipti R. Patel
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 01/07/2017
Email Id : dipti.patel@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Dr. Manisha Sandip Bhatt
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 04/06/2019
Email Id : manisha.bhatt@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : NILESH C. SONARA
Post : Adhoc Faculty
Date Of Joining : 01/02/2013
Email Id : ncsonara@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : TRIDIP P MACWAN
Post : Adhoc Faculty
Date Of Joining : 16/07/2012
Email Id : tridip.macwan@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Mehul R Patel
Post : Adhoc Faculty
Date Of Joining : 07/09/2000
Email Id : mrpatel@bvmengineering.ac.in