FACULTY INFORMATION

Name : Mrs. Zankhana  H. Shah
Post : HOD
Date Of Joining : 22/07/2002
Email Id : zankhana.shah@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Mr. Nilesh B. Prajapati
Post : Associate Professor
Date Of Joining : 01/07/2006
Email Id : nilesh.prajapati@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : KRUPALI H. SHAH
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 10/07/2006
Email Id : krupali.shah@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Keyur Nayankumar Brahmbhatt
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 01/08/2007
Email Id : keyur.brahmbhatt@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Mr. Samip A. Patel
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 10/10/2008
Email Id : samip.patel@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Mr. Vikram M. Agrawal
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 07/01/2010
Email Id : vikram.agrawal@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Vatsal Hasmukhbhai Shah
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 21/07/2012
Email Id : vatsal.shah@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Kanu Ganpatbhai Patel
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 21/07/2012
Email Id : kanu.patel@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Ms. Bijal N. Dalwadi
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 01/07/2013
Email Id : bijal.dalwadi@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Mr. Chintan  M M
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 01/07/2013
Email Id : chintan.mahant@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Mr. Vishal A. Polara
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 01/07/2013
Email Id : vishal.polara@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Mr. Priyank N. Bhojak
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 01/07/2015
Email Id : priyank.bhojak@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Miss. Nikita R. Patel
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 01/07/2015
Email Id : nikita.patel@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Ms. Prachi Ketankumar Shah
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 01/07/2015
Email Id : prachi.shah@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Ravindrakumar D. Patel
Post : Network Operator
Date Of Joining : 01/03/2003
Email Id : ravi.patel@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Dilay Bhaskarbhai Patel
Post : Lab Assistance
Date Of Joining : 01/07/2013
Email Id : dilay.patel@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Ronak H. Patel
Post : Lab Assistance
Date Of Joining : 01/07/2013
Email Id : ronak.patel@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Swapnil D. Patel
Post : Computer Operator
Date Of Joining : 01/11/2015
Email Id : swapnil.patel@bvmengineering.ac.in