FACULTY INFORMATION

Name : Dr. Amit M Trivedi
Post : Professor & HOD
Date Of Joining : 05/11/1990
Email Id : amtrivedi@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Kamlesh Dhansukhlal Bhatt
Post : Associate Professor
Date Of Joining : 06/10/1992
Email Id : kdbhatt@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Rakesh Sureshbhai Barot
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 05/10/2005
Email Id : rsbarot@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Purvi D Chauhan
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 10/01/2006
Email Id : pdchauhan@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Hardik S Berawala
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 01/02/2006
Email Id : hsberawala@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Jigisha Bhaskar Thakkar
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 02/01/2007
Email Id : jigisha.thakkar@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Akil H Jariya
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 02/07/2012
Email Id : akil.jariya@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Gaurav V. Patel
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 01/07/2017
Email Id : gaurav.patel@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Jatin R. Makwana
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 01/07/2017
Email Id : jatin.makwana@bvmengineering.ac.in