FACULTY INFORMATION

Name : P M George
Post : HOD
Date Of Joining : 06/02/1986
Email Id : pmgeorge@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Vinay J. Patel
Post : Professor
Date Of Joining : 10/06/1992
Email Id : vjpatel@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Vina D Chauhan
Post : Professor
Date Of Joining : 16/11/1999
Email Id : vdchauhan@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Mohammedilyas Ismail Kathadi
Post : Associate Professor
Date Of Joining : 03/09/1991
Email Id : mikathadi@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : S A Shah
Post : Associate Professor
Date Of Joining : 01/01/1981
Email Id : sashah@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Jayprakash Nagindas Jain
Post : Associate Professor
Date Of Joining : 29/10/1982
Email Id : jnjain@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : BHARAT SHIVJIBHAI PATEL
Post : Associate Professor
Date Of Joining : 25/08/1983
Email Id : bspatel@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : M J Zinzuvadia
Post : Associate Professor
Date Of Joining : 29/09/1984
Email Id : mjzinzuvadia@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Pushpakant M Agrawal
Post : Associate Professor
Date Of Joining : 01/10/1984
Email Id : pmagrawal@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Shashank P Joshi
Post : Associate Professor
Date Of Joining : 05/12/1985
Email Id : spjoshi@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Rameshkumar G Jivani
Post : Associate Professor
Date Of Joining : 18/08/1987
Email Id : rgjivani@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Dr. Haresh Patolia
Post : Associate Professor
Date Of Joining : 26/09/1994
Email Id : hppatolia@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Prakash Mohanlal Tadvi
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 16/06/2004
Email Id : pmtadvi@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Vipulkumar H Chaudhari
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 18/06/2004
Email Id : vhchaudhary@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Prof. H G Katariya
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 19/07/2004
Email Id : hgkatariya@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Jayantilal Pithabhai Hadiya
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 08/11/2005
Email Id : jphadiya@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Sanjaykumar Jayendrasingh Vansadiya
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 23/07/2009
Email Id : sjvansadiya@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : F R Vora
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 23/07/2009
Email Id : frvora@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : JAYESH RASIKBHAI KOISHA
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 28/07/2009
Email Id : jrkoisha@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Alpeshkumar Babubhai Damor
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 28/07/2009
Email Id : abdamor@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Ronak Rajnikant Patel
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 04/03/2011
Email Id : rrpatel@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Upendrakumar Balabhai Chaudhari
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 26/12/2011
Email Id : ubchaudhari@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Pinkal G Choksi
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 27/12/2011
Email Id : pgchoksi@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : H A Bhargav
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 29/12/2011
Email Id : habhargav@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Dhara P Trivedi
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 29/12/2011
Email Id : dptrivedi@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Ketul Banuprasad Brahmbhatt
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 01/07/2014
Email Id : kbrahmbhatt@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Vishal Anilkumar Pandya
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 02/07/2012
Email Id : vapandya@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Ashish Maheshkumar Thakkar
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 13/07/2013
Email Id : ashish.thakkar@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Vijaypratap Ramsen Singh
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 01/07/2015
Email Id : vijaypratap.singh@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Chintan P Mazmudar
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 01/07/2015
Email Id : chintanmazmudar@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Kinjal A Patel
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 01/08/2016
Email Id : kinjal.patel@bvmengineering.ac.in