FACULTY INFORMATION

Name : Dr. Bhupendra R. Parekh
Post : HOD
Date Of Joining : 07/09/2000
Email Id : brparekh@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Dr. Nidhish G. Mishra
Post : Professor
Date Of Joining : 12/04/1982
Email Id : nidhish57@yahoo.co.in
Name : Abdulsalam A. Shaikh
Post : Associate Professor
Date Of Joining : 08/03/1982
Email Id : aashaikh@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Rashesh P. Mehta
Post : Associate Professor
Date Of Joining : 20/12/1990
Email Id : rpmehta@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Jagdish K. Chauhan
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 01/09/1987
Email Id : jkchauhan1@yahoo.co.in
Name : Manish Kumar N. Sinha
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 16/11/1999
Email Id : mnsinha@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Ajay M. Patel
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 01/02/2003
Email Id : ampatel@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Ashish R. Patel
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 19/06/2004
Email Id : ashish.patel@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Jaydeepsinh C. Baria
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 14/11/2005
Email Id : jaysurudeep2003@yahoo.co.in
Name : Gaurang K. Sharma
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 10/02/2006
Email Id : gksharma@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Yogesh R. Prajapati
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 05/06/2006
Email Id : yrp_ee@yahoo.in
Name : Mrs. Dharita K. Patel
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 01/08/2009
Email Id : dkpatel@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Dipan A. Parikh
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 22/12/2011
Email Id : daparikh@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Dr. Akshay A. Pandya
Post : Associate Professor
Date Of Joining : 01/07/2010
Email Id : akshay.pandya@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Swapnil V. Arya
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 12/08/2011
Email Id : swapnil.arya@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Nilesh B Patel
Post : Lab Assistance
Date Of Joining : 01/01/1993
Email Id : abcd@gmail.com
Name : Tejas J Patel
Post : Lab Assistance
Date Of Joining : 11/03/2008
Email Id : patelravi_j@yahoo.com
Name : Amit G Patel
Post : Lab Assistance
Date Of Joining : 18/01/2010
Email Id : amitpatel_158@yahoo.com
Name : Keval N Pandya
Post : Lab Assistance
Date Of Joining : 07/07/2010
Email Id : abcde@gmail.com
Name : Ramesh C Patel
Post : Lab Assistance
Date Of Joining : 01/07/2007
Email Id : a@gmail.com