FACULTY INFORMATION

Name : Darshak Gauravbhai Thakore
Post : Professor & HOD
Date Of Joining : 03/09/1991
Email Id : dgthakore@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Mayur Mansukhlal Vegad
Post : Professor
Date Of Joining : 16/07/1998
Email Id : mayurmvegad@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Sunil  Arjundas Bakhru
Post : Associate Professor
Date Of Joining : 10/01/1978
Email Id : sabakhru@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : PRASHANT B SWADAS
Post : Associate Professor
Date Of Joining : 03/07/1989
Email Id : PBSWADAS@BVMENGINEERING.AC.IN
Name : Narendra Manorbhai Patel
Post : Associate Professor
Date Of Joining : 30/09/1994
Email Id : nmpatel@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Mosin Ibrahim hasan
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 16/01/2006
Email Id : mihasan@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Hemant D Vasava
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 01/03/2008
Email Id : hdvasava@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Bhavesh Ashokbhai Tanawala
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 30/07/2009
Email Id : bhavesh.tanawala@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Kirtikumar Jashavantbhai Sharma
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 04/03/2011
Email Id : kjsharma@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Dr. Udesang K  Jaliya
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 27/12/2011
Email Id : udesang.jaliya@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Mahasweta Jayantbhai Joshi
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 21/01/2012
Email Id : mjjoshi@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Pranay S  Patel
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 01/07/2017
Email Id : pranay.patel@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Bhadreshbhai c Patel
Post : Computer Operator
Date Of Joining : 16/01/1987
Email Id : bcpatel@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Bindu V. Raval
Post : Computer Operator
Date Of Joining : 07/09/2000
Email Id : bvraval@bvmengineering.ac.in