FACULTY INFORMATION

Name : Dr. Arvind K. Verma
Post : HOD
Date Of Joining : 12/02/1986
Email Id : akverma@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Dr. Indrajit N. Patel
Post : Professor
Date Of Joining : 01/07/2013
Email Id : inpatel34@gmail.com
Name : Atul N. Desai
Post : Associate Professor
Date Of Joining : 27/01/1987
Email Id : andesai@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Bharat R. Dalwadi
Post : Associate Professor
Date Of Joining : 16/02/1986
Email Id : brdalwadi@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Dr. Bhavna K. Shah
Post : Associate Professor
Date Of Joining : 07/09/2000
Email Id : bkshah@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Dr. Darshana Rajiv Bhatt
Post : Associate Professor
Date Of Joining : 26/09/1994
Email Id : drbhatt@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Elizabeth - George
Post : Associate Professor
Date Of Joining : 10/03/1986
Email Id : elzapgeorge@yahoo.com
Name : Sumant B. Patel
Post : Associate Professor
Date Of Joining : 24/08/1987
Email Id : sbpatel@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Dr. Deepa A. Sinha
Post : Associate Professor
Date Of Joining : 26/09/1994
Email Id : dasinha@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Dr. Snehal V. Mevada
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 01/08/2002
Email Id : svmevada@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Prof. Vishal A. Arekar
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 28/12/2011
Email Id : vaarekar@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Vimlesh V. Agrawal
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 04/07/2013
Email Id : vvagrawal@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Vishal B. Patel
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 01/01/2009
Email Id : vishal.civilengineer@gmail.com