FACULTY INFORMATION

Name : Dr Truptiben A. Desai
Post : HOD
Date Of Joining : 11/09/1992
Email Id : tadesai@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Dr R. B. Gandhi
Post : Associate Professor
Date Of Joining : 16/11/1995
Email Id : rbgandhi@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Dr. Mukesh E. Shimpi
Post : Associate Professor
Date Of Joining : 16/11/1995
Email Id : meshimpi@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Shailesh Dilipbhai Bhagat
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 28/07/2009
Email Id : sdbhagat@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Dr Namita S. Sathe
Post : Associate Professor
Date Of Joining : 22/09/1992
Email Id : nssathe@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Aakar  N. Roghelia
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 02/08/2004
Email Id : aakar.roghelia@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Dr Mehul  J. Shah
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 01/07/2017
Email Id : mehulshah@bvmengineering.ac.in