FACULTY INFORMATION

Name : Dr.Laxmansinh Bhemsinh Zala
Post : HOD
Date Of Joining : 30/08/1986
Email Id : lbzala@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Prof.Neha Rameshchandra  Patel
Post : Associate Professor
Date Of Joining : 01/08/2002
Email Id : nrpatel@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : DR. S. D. DHIMAN
Post : Associate Professor
Date Of Joining : 14/08/1986
Email Id : sddhiman@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Prof.Jaydev Jagmohandas Bhavsar
Post : Associate Professor
Date Of Joining : 17/01/1981
Email Id : jjbhavsar@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Prof.Himanshu Champaklal Vakharia
Post : Associate Professor
Date Of Joining : 01/01/1981
Email Id : hcvakharia@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Prof. Pankaj  Jayantilal Shah
Post : Associate Professor
Date Of Joining : 16/04/1982
Email Id : pjshah@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Prof.Chandravadan Banwarilal Mishra
Post : Associate Professor
Date Of Joining : 13/09/1985
Email Id : cbmishra@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Dr. Harshad Vithalbhai  Patel
Post : Associate Professor
Date Of Joining : 17/02/1984
Email Id : hvpatel@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Prof. Amitkumar Narandas Bhavsar
Post : Associate Professor
Date Of Joining : 02/09/1985
Email Id : anbhavsar@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Prof.Reshma Lalbihari Patel
Post : Associate Professor
Date Of Joining : 26/09/1994
Email Id : rlpatel@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Dr. H. J. Chauhan
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 16/11/1999
Email Id : hjchauhan@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Prof.D. S. Modi
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 22/07/2004
Email Id : dsmodi@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Prof. Nekzad Farokh Umrigar
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 31/12/2011
Email Id : nfumrigar@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Prof.Amit Ambalal Amin
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 01/02/2012
Email Id : aaamin@bvmengineering.ac.in
Name : Dr. Jayeshkumar R Pitroda
Post : Assistant Professor
Date Of Joining : 01/09/2009
Email Id : jayesh.pitroda@bvmengineering.ac.in