UG Programme started with 25 seats in 1948

Present Intake is 60 + 6 (TFW) + 12 (D2D in SecondYear

PG Programme in SF Category; ME-Electrical Power System; Present intake : 18

The UG programme has got NBA accreditation till25/01/2015 vide file no: F20-27/2010-NBA (Vol-II).

Head of Department: Prof (Dr) B. R. Parekh

Former Head of Department: Prof M. A. Date, Prof D.D. Jotwani, Prof J. C. Panchal, Prof D. N. Bhatt.

Outcome Based Booklet of B.Tech. (Electrical), Please Click Here